GUILLOTINES, FEMA CAMPS, AND MILITARY BASES

GUILLOTINES, FEMA CAMPS, AND MILITARY BASES

Rev. 20:4 ¶ Then I saw thrones, and seated on them were those to whom the authority to judge was committed. Also I saw the souls of those who had been beheaded for the testimony of Jesus and for the word of God, and those who had not worshiped the beast or its image and had not received its mark on their foreheads or their hands. They came to life and reigned with Christ for a thousand years.

Recently I saw some things being tweeted by Christians that, frankly, caused my jaw to drop. They were talking about Fema Camps, guillotines, and coffins. I took a quick look on the internet and saw almost endless articles and chatter about the federal government and it’s supposed plans to eliminate it’s enemies by beheading them, I thought I had heard everything. I am skeptical about politicians and government officials myself but this was a whole different level of frenzy. Here is a sample off of the internet of what some are saying.

“There is no doubt about it, 30,00 guillotines have been imported into America. I say imported, because after lengthy research, it was found that the truckers who actually transported these killing contraptions noted they were in cartons labeled with Arabic
writing. Obviously, there was no label stating that they were “made in
the USA.” These ominous guillotines are now in a “top secret” category,
and are located at every army base in the United States. The interesting
video below, obviously narrated by “anonymous” shows how the U.S. Military
teams may not all realize these machines are meant for we, the people.”

So let me get to the point of today’s blog, the world is obviously a godless place and often it is being run by enemies of the gospel, but what should our response be? If there are camps set up around the nation, if there are coffins being stock piled for those who are perceived as enemies of the new world order; how should that effect our behavior as Christians? Actually, all it should do is put oil on the fire in our belly. If these things were true, how much more should we be trying to reach the cities of America with the gospel. We should amp up our evangelistic efforts, the world is in great need of the preaching of the gospel of Jesus Christ.
Secondly, we should dig deeper in our own personal devotional life. Timothy was living in a dangerous time in Ephesus and Paul told him not to be afraid but to stir up the gift of God, and to do the work of an evangelist. We go deeper by getting serious about searching the scripture for ourselves. We stir up the gift, like Paul admonished, by praying extended times in the Spirit. After all, God has not given us a spirit of fear, but of power, love, and a sound mind.
Just think about, what is the worst thing that could happen, “Off with his head!” If that were to take place it would be followed by the sweetest words you could ever imagine, “Well done good and faithful servant. Enter into the joy of your Lord!”

9 Responses to “GUILLOTINES, FEMA CAMPS, AND MILITARY BASES”

  1. KEVIN FALGOUST Says:

    Stir me up more LORD, we are POWERFUL through YOU.
    Awesome blog. Fill me up LORD. Good Morning, Pastor Frank.
    Our TOP SECRET :)The LORD ALMIGHTY, THE ONE AND ONLY I AM. Lead us LORD..
    More Boldness, Courageous, all of You. Holy Spirit have Your way.
    We are the Power of the LORD inside and out from head to toe and finger to finger, all the way around.
    I was standing in the yard a while back and just so happen to put my arms straight out on my side’s.
    Of course I was talking to the Trinity they said Kevin that body you have is very Powerful its been made by the LORD, it belongs to the LORD. I have His Spirit in You. As I held my arms out I came to realize that my whole body would turn into a cross when I put my arms out. Standing there for a moment, I jumped in the air and said HALLELUJAH TO THE KING, because I was shaped like a cross. Something new,ha. Never paid to much attention to it until I got saved and started digging in my Bible, o how I LOVE His Word.. He is doing something very sweet, Just amazing to have a body=temple shaped into a cross, that He gave His Life on, for mine. I would say He is several steps ahead of us, ha its not finish till the Lord says its finished. Give Him Glory, Honor and PRAISE…Dunumus POWER. Have an awesome day in our POWERFUL LORD. Love you. :) HOLY, HOLY, HOLY IS HE.

  2. Sean King Says:

    Wow, I have a long history of respect for you as my pastor, & for you to give this subject your time & attention, I can only wonder what God is stirring up in your spirit. We can all declare how we are ready to lay our lives down for our Lord & Savior Jesus Christ, but when you put a guillotine on the street & start publicly beheading people, it will become very obvious where we stand & what were standing on.

  3. Kip Gonzales Says:

    Frank, you hit the nail on the head! This is the same thing I say when unindated with all this “conspiracy” doozle, and Gloom & Doom stories! Even when we see these things happening, we are to “lift up our heads and rejoice”! There are believing people living right now in countries where they are in danger of dying for their faith! Every five minutes, a person is killed in this world because of being a Christian!

  4. Scott ericksenfamily Says:

    We recently as we’ll check out same thing. Me and my wife talked about how they probably would take our children and separate us. We are preparing ourselves for that impact. Looking at them everyday knowing that one day that could happen. Love em them the right way. It’s a wake up call.

  5. Randy Scott Says:

    this has been going on since the 1990s way before this administration, these death machines have been coming in, American Patriots have told this almost 30 years also intermant maga camps as of 1995 there were 20 found mostly in western states they have been photoed these camps are in the middle of nowhere many on dirt roads they have the capability of holding 30 thousand and more, they sit empty but maintained, there are probly more of these places now, none of this is new its been going on threw three administations now we can be arrested by calling some things sin, we are the haters according to the world , we may only have a short time to be getting the godsple out before they stop it, shut down our meeting houses and arrest many of us, if they do we are the Lords no matter what they do and they have already lost!!!

  6. James K. Marse Jr. Says:

    To arms my friends! To arms! Fire off a volly of rounds at the devil my fellow soldiers in Jesus Christ! 2Corinthians 10:1-5,Revelation 12:1-10,and James 4:1-7.

  7. Sam Stone Says:

    Dear Christians, please believe me when I tell you that “Islam” IS following a “preset” plan to convert America to it’s so-called religion.. And you won’t believe who they have targeted for beheading first.. The Jews.. This will not so enrage any Christian, until all the Jews have fled (to the homeland of Jerusalem).. Then Islam will “question” all that profess Christ, This IS the coming of the AntiChrist movement…

  8. Leonard Love Says:

    As a Christian,I am fully aware of what is about to take place concerning guillotines.Barack Hussein Obama has been proven he is a Muslim,And his half brother Malik Hussein Obama is a top commander in The Muslim Brotherhood.Quotes from their Qur’an[Sura 8;12] Terrorize & Behead those who believe in scriptures other than the Quran,And I believe Obama is going to follow though with what his god(Allah) told him to do.

  9. Henry Watson Says:

    Let God be with us

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 407 other followers

